Details Correct as at 29.11.2011

KIRKBURTON PARISH COUNCILLORS’ CONTACT DETAILS


Flockton
Maureen Pitts 23 Barnsley Road, Flockton WF4 4DP
mopitts@hotmail.co.uk
01924 848832
Jimmy Paxton 7 Park Side, Flockton, Wakefield. WF4 4AD
01924 848445

Kirkburton
Norman Berry Whinny Ghyll, 165 Penistone Road, Kirkburton Huddersfield
HD8 0PH
Norman.berry@kbpc.co.uk 01484 602922
Derek Hardcastle The Manse, 95 Penistone Road, Fenay Bridge,
Huddersfield. HD8 0LF derek.hardcastle@kirklees.gov.uk
07779 628147
Peter Pankhurst
30a Birkhead Close, Highburton HD8 0GS
Tel: 01484 604 094
e-mail peter.pankhurst@talktalk.net
Rae Thomas
15 Dene Park, Highburton HD8 0XJ
Tel: 01484 604 743

Kirkheaton
Bill Armer 25 Warrenside, Deighton, Huddersfield HD2 1LW
Bill.armer@kbpc.co.uk 01484 314314
Pamela Brook 21 St Peter's Crescent, Kirkheaton, Huddersfield HD5 0EY
Pamela.brook@kbpc.co.uk 07502169413
Keiron Dunn 31 The Paddock, Kirkheaton, Huddersfield. HD5 0ER
ron.leith@ntlworld.com 01484317718
Alison Munro 27 Penistone Road, Fenay Bridge, Huddersfield HD8 0QP
Email: alisonquarmby@netcsape.net 01484 323045

Lepton
Stephen Beresford
34 Manor Park Way, Lepton, Huddersfield HD8 0AJ
bez1949@hotmail.co.uk 01484 602700
Richard Burton (Vice) 12 Woodland Avenue, Lepton, HD8 0HZ
richardajburton@googlemail.com 01484 316492
Peter Cunnington 67a Highgate Avenue, Lepton HD8 0EE
p.s.cunnington@googlemail.com 01484 602499
Sharon Dunford (Chairman) 106 Rowley Lane, Lepton, HD8 0EH
sharon.dunford@yahoo.com 07792930758
John Hirst 5 Sycamore Close, Lepton, Huddersfield. HD8 0EP
Jhirst8@hotmail.com 01484 324065

Lepton and Whitley Upper
Ben Wightman 98 Lascelles Hall Road, Lascelles Hall, HD5 0BQ
Ben.wightman@kbpc.co.uk 07881 408317
Cassandra Whittingham 32 Bedford Avenue, Grange Moor WF4 4EL
casswhittingham@googlemail.com 07813 184469

Shelley
Helen Barraclough 35 Park Avenue, Shelley, Huddersfield. HD8 8JY
hebclough@googlemail.com 07979 646092
Lynn Parsley 27 Cleveland Way, Shelley, Huddersfield HD8 8NQ
lynn@theparsleys.me.uk 01484 604780
Suzanne Triggs 2 Doctor Lane, Shelley, Huddersfield HD8 8HQ
suzanne.triggs@kirklees.gov.uk 01484 602076

Shepley
Michelle Atkinson 7 Dob Royd, Shepley, HD8 8AU
smichelleatkinson@hotmail.com 01484609588
Mark Sykes 50 Marsh Lane, Shepley , Huddersfield. HD8 8AP
masykes@btinternet.com 01484 602212
Ian Lumb
1 The Square, Jos Lane, Shepley HD8 8DH
Tel: 01484 603418
e-mail panaque31@googlemail.com

Thurstonland/Farnley Tyas
Robert Barraclough 17 The Village, Farnley Tyas, Huddersfield. HD4 6UG
r.barraclough@btinternet.com 01484 664826
Andrew Cooper 76 Brockholes Lane, Brockholes, Holmfirth. HD9 7EB
andrew.cooper@kirklees.gov.uk 01484 667519 / 07721 348619

 
 
Site designed by mapfm.co.uk © 2011 •